Quick Links

Quick Links

Haberdashers' Hatcham College

Staff Links

Staff Pages



Contact Us

Executive Principal

Ms Katie Scott


Years 7-9 Campus

Haberdashers' Hatcham College
Jerningham Campus,
Jerningham Road,
SE14 5NY

Years 10-13 Campus

Haberdashers' Hatcham College
Pepys Campus,
Pepys Road,
SE14 5SF


School Email - Parents of Existing Studentshatchamcollege@habstrustsouth.org.uk

Attendance Email - Student Absence or Lateness  | hatchamattendance@habstrustsouth.org.uk

Admission Email - Prospective Parents hatchamadmissions@habstrustsouth.org.uk

General enquiries | Kathie Wheble (EA to the Principal) - k.wheble@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Telephone | 020 7652 9510 

Twitter | @HabsHatcham

Main School Contacts

Executive Principal - Katie Scott


Executive Assistant to Senior Leadership Team 


Vice Principals: 


 Dave Webb 


 Rachel Cadman 


 Mark Kemp (DSL) 


 Moses Arthur 


Director of Finance & Operations - Chris Coyle


Assistant Principals: 


 Raising Standards - John Deane 


Teaching, Learning & Assessment - Sophie Pia 


 Key Stage 3- Tom Pritchard 


 Key Stage 4 - Anieka Caynes 


 Sixth Form - Hannah Kennedy 


Associate Assistant Principals: 


 Head of Y13 and Social Sciences - Dan Crowley 


 Head of Professional Learning and Y7 - Jenetta Hurst 


 Extended Hatcham Leadership Team: 


 Head of Mathematics - Tamara Sherer 


 Curriculum Director of English - Rob Stott 


 Head of Science - Rob Benson 


 Head of Art & Design - Jacquie Bowens 


 Head of Humanities and History - Estelle Cooch 


 Director of Music - Alex Dottridge 


 Director of Sport - Andy Waddingham 


 Head of Modern Foreign Languages - Sam Ryan 


 Head of Years: 


 Year 7 - Jen Hurst 


 Year 8 - Jordan Rowling 


 Year 9 - Elia Johns-Whiddett 


 Year 10 - Alex Sampson 


 Year 11 - Geert Schless 


 Year 12 - Catherine Hamilton 


 Year 12 - Ayo Opara 


 Year 13 - Dan Crowley 


Media enquiries to