Quick Links

Quick Links

Haberdashers' Hatcham College

Staff Links

Staff Pages

FireFly

FireFly

Contact Us

Executive Principal

Ms Katie Scott

Assistant to Principal: Ms K Wheble
Email: k.wheble@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Address

Years 7-9 Campus

Haberdashers' Hatcham College
Jerningham Campus,
Jerningham Road,
London,
SE14 5NY

Years 10-13 Campus

Haberdashers' Hatcham College
Pepys Campus,
Pepys Road,
London,
SE14 5SF

General Enquiries 

General enquiries to Ms K Wheble (EA to Principal)
Email: hatchamcollege@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Tel: 020 7652 9510
Twitter @HabsHatcham

Parent, Prospective Parent and Attendance Enquiries

School Email - Parents of Existing Studentshatchamcollege@habstrustsouth.org.uk

Attendance Email - Student Absence or Lateness  | hatchamattendance@habstrustsouth.org.uk

Admission Email - Prospective Parents hatchamadmissions@habstrustsouth.org.uk

SENCO 

Ms Emily Brickell, Director of Inclusion
Email: e.brickell@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Safeguarding

Please see our Safeguarding page for details of our Designated Safeguarding Leads and how to report concerns

 

Main School Contacts

Executive Principal - Katie Scott

 k.scott@habstrustsouth.org.uk  

Executive Assistant to Senior Leadership Team 

 k.wheble@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Vice Principals: 

 

 Dave Webb 

 d.webb@habstrustsouth.org.uk  

 Rachel Cadman 

 r.cadman@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Mark Kemp (DSL) 

 m.kemp@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Moses Arthur 

 m.arthur@habstrustsouth.org.uk  

SENCO

 

Emily Brickell

e.brickell@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Assistant Principals: 

 

 Raising Standards - John Deane 

 j.deane@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Teaching, Learning & Assessment - Sophie Pia 

 s.pia@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Key Stage 3- Tom Pritchard 

 t.pritchard@habstrustsouth.org.uk

 Key Stage 4 - Anieka Caynes 

 a.caynes@habstrustsouth.org.uk

 Sixth Form - Hannah Kennedy 

 h.kennedy@habstrustsouth.org.uk

Associate Assistant Principals: 

 

 Head of Y13 and Social Sciences - Dan Crowley 

 d.crowley@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Head of Professional Learning and Y7 - Jenetta Hurst 

 j.hurst@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Extended Hatcham Leadership Team: 

 

 Head of Mathematics - Tamara Sherer 

 t.sherer@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Curriculum Director of English - Rob Stott 

 r.stott@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Head of Science - Rob Benson 

 r.benson@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Head of Art & Design - Jacqueline Bowens 

 j.bowens@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Head of Humanities and History - Estelle Cooch 

 e.cooch@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Acting Head of Music - Jason Taing

 j.taing@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Director of Sport - Andy Waddingham 

 a.waddingham@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Head of Modern Foreign Languages - Sam Ryan 

 s.ryan@habstrustsouth.org.uk

 Head of Years: 

 

 Year 7 - Jen Hurst 

 j.hurst@habstrustsouth.org.uk

 Year 8 - Jordan Rowling 

 j.rowling@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Year 9 - Eleanor Pells

 e.pells@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Year 10 - Alex Sampson 

 a.sampson@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Year 11 - Geert Schless 

 g.schless@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Year 12 - Beth Pickernell 

 b.pickernell@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Year 12 - Ayo Opara 

 a.opara@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Year 13 - Dan Crowley 

 d.crowley@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Local Governing Body

Please see our Governors page for details of our Governing Body and how to contact them

Our Trust (owners) 

Haberdashers' Academies Trust South 
Registered name and address:
Haberdashers' Aske's Federation Trust (England), Pepys Road, London SE14 5SF
Registered company number 0202535091

Email | contact@habstrustsouth.org.uk 
Phone | 020 7652 9516  
Website | www.habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Freedom of Information and Data Requests

To make a Freedom of Information, Subject Access or other request for information, please contact us using the email below: 

Email: datarequests@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Our Freedom of Information policy and Guide to Published information can be found on the Trust Policies page

Complaints

For complaints about the school please contact the school directly in the first instance using the contact details listed above. Please refer to the Complaints from Parents / Carers Policy (which can be foundhere) for full details of the process involved in progressing a complaint. If you are not sure where your complaint is in the process or who to direct it to please contact complaints@habstrustsouth.org.uk  

Media Enquiries 

For any media enquiries:
Email: media@habstrustsouth.org.uk  
Phone: 020 7652 9573

Map