Quick Links

Quick Links

Haberdashers' Hatcham College

Staff Links

Staff Pages

FireFly

FireFly

Contact Us

Executive Principal

Ms Katie Scott

Address

Years 7-9 Campus

Haberdashers' Hatcham College
Jerningham Campus,
Jerningham Road,
London,
SE14 5NY

Years 10-13 Campus

Haberdashers' Hatcham College
Pepys Campus,
Pepys Road,
London,
SE14 5SF

Contact

School Email - Parents of Existing Studentshatchamcollege@habstrustsouth.org.uk

Attendance Email - Student Absence or Lateness  | hatchamattendance@habstrustsouth.org.uk

Admission Email - Prospective Parents hatchamadmissions@habstrustsouth.org.uk

General enquiries | Kathie Wheble (EA to the Principal) - k.wheble@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Telephone | 020 7652 9510 

Twitter | @HabsHatcham

Main School Contacts

Executive Principal - Katie Scott

 k.scott@habstrustsouth.org.uk  

Executive Assistant to Senior Leadership Team 

 k.wheble@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Vice Principals: 

 

 Dave Webb 

 d.webb@habstrustsouth.org.uk  

 Rachel Cadman 

 r.cadman@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Mark Kemp (DSL) 

 m.kemp@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Moses Arthur 

 m.arthur@habstrustsouth.org.uk  

Director of Finance & Operations - Chris Coyle

 c.coyle@habstrustsouth.org.uk  

Assistant Principals: 

 

 Raising Standards - John Deane 

 j.deane@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Teaching, Learning & Assessment - Sophie Pia 

 s.pia@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Key Stage 3- Tom Pritchard 

 t.pritchard@habstrustsouth.org.uk

 Key Stage 4 - Anieka Caynes 

 a.caynes@habstrustsouth.org.uk

 Sixth Form - Hannah Kennedy 

 h.kennedy@habstrustsouth.org.uk

Associate Assistant Principals: 

 

 Head of Y13 and Social Sciences - Dan Crowley 

 d.crowley@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Head of Professional Learning and Y7 - Jenetta Hurst 

 j.hurst@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Extended Hatcham Leadership Team: 

 

 Head of Mathematics - Tamara Sherer 

 t.sherer@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Curriculum Director of English - Rob Stott 

 r.stott@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Head of Science - Rob Benson 

 r.benson@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Head of Art & Design - Jacquie Bowens 

 j.bowens@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Head of Humanities and History - Estelle Cooch 

 e.cooch@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Director of Music - Alex Dottridge 

 a.dottridge@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Director of Sport - Andy Waddingham 

 a.waddingham@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Head of Modern Foreign Languages - Sam Ryan 

 s.ryan@habstrustsouth.org.uk

 Head of Years: 

 

 Year 7 - Jen Hurst 

 j.hurst@habstrustsouth.org.uk

 Year 8 - Jordan Rowling 

 j.rowling@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Year 9 - Elia Johns-Whiddett 

 e.johnswhiddett@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Year 10 - Alex Sampson 

 a.sampson@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Year 11 - Geert Schless 

 g.schless@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Year 12 - Catherine Hamilton 

 c.hamilton@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Year 12 - Ayo Opara 

 a.opara@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

 Year 13 - Dan Crowley 

 d.crowley@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Media enquiries to 

media@habstrustsouth.org.uk 

Map