Quick Links

Useful Links

Hatcham College



The Hatcham College Local Governing Body Committee and the Hatcham Temple Grove Free School Local Governing Body Committee hold their meetings jointly and the committees will have the same membership.

The Hatcham College and Hatcham Temple Grove Free School Local Governing Body Committees 
Nick Scarles Chairman
Adrian Percival CEO of the Federation
Adrian Bradbury Elected Parent Governor
Rebekah Brown Elected Parent Governor
Nick Jenkins Nominated Governor
Claudia Lindner Elected Staff Governor
George Pulman QC Co-opted Governor
Lucinda Sanford Co-opted Governor
Owen Saxton Co-opted Governor
Jean Taylor Elected Parent Governor. Hatcham Temple Grove Free School

Mr Scarles, Chairman of Hatcham Governing Board, can be contacted via the Clerk to the Governors:

Email: federation@haaf.org.uk 

Postal address:

The Clerk to the Governors,
Haberdashers' Aske's Federation,
Pepys Road,
SE14 5SF

For further information on Governance within the Federation please select from the links below: