Quick Links

Useful Links

Hatcham College

Contacting Staff

Contacting Staff

If you need to contact a member of staff we recommend that you email them in the first instance. This is due to their busy teaching schedules which can make it difficult for them to speak to you on the phone during the school day.  

Staff email addresses generally follow the rule of firstinitial.surname@haaf.org.uk, however there are occasionally exceptions to that rule.

For general enquiries please email hreception@haaf.org.uk 

Below is a list of staff whose email addresses may be of assistance to you

Heads of Department

English  Mr R Stott r.stott@haaf.org.uk 
Maths Ms B Davis b.davis@haaf.org.uk  
Science Mrs R Vilas r.vilas@haaf.org.uk 
Business and Economics Miss E Fearnley

e.fearnley@haaf.org.uk  

Computing and ICT Mr M Siyid m.siyid@haaf.org.uk 
DNA Mrs J Bowens j.bowens@haaf.org.uk 
Drama Mr B Redfearn b.redfearn@haaf.org.uk 
Geography Miss E Fearnley e.fearnley@haaf.org.uk 
History Ms E Wilson-Cooch e.cooch@haaf.org.uk 
MFL Miss B Warren b.warren@haaf.org.uk 
Music Mr A Dottridge a.dottridge@haaf.org.uk 
PE Miss J Edwards j.edwards@haaf.org.uk 
RS and PSHCE Miss K Harvey k.harvey@haaf.org.uk 

 

Heads of Year

Year 7 Mr A Sampson a.sampson@haaf.org.uk 
Year 8 Miss E George e.george@haaf.org.uk 
Year 9 Mrs E Johns-Whiddett e.johnswhiddett@haaf.org.uk 
Year 10 Mr J Rowling j.rowling@haaf.org.uk 
Year 11 Mr S Zeglam s.zeglam@haaf.org.uk