Quick Links

Useful Links

Hatcham College

Contacting Staff

Contacting Staff

If you need to contact a member of staff we recommend that you email them in the first instance. This is due to their busy teaching schedules which can make it difficult for them to speak to you on the phone during the school day.  

Staff email addresses generally follow the rule of firstinitial.surname@haaf.org.uk, however there are occasionally exceptions to that rule.

For general enquiries please email hreception@haaf.org.uk 

Below is a list of staff whose email addresses may be of assistance to you

Heads of Departments and Important Contacts

English  Mr R Stott r.stott@haaf.org.uk 
Maths Ms B Gbadamosi & Mrs T Sherer b.gbadamosi@haaf.org.uk & t.sherer@haaf.org.uk 
Science Mrs R Vilas r.vilas@haaf.org.uk 
Business  Mrs A Naeem

a.naeem@haaf.org.uk 

Citizenship Mrs H Nevins

h.nevins@haaf.org.uk 

Computing and ICT Mrs I Mash i.mash@haaf.org.uk 
DNA Mrs J Bowens j.bowens@haaf.org.uk 
Drama Mr B Redfearn b.redfearn@haaf.org.uk 
Economics Mr E Cameron-Cole e.cameroncole@haaf.org.uk 
English as an Additional Language (EAL) Mrs P Santome p.santome@haaf.org.uk 
Geography Mr S Zeglam s.zeglam@haaf.org.uk  
History Ms E Wilson-Cooch e.cooch@haaf.org.uk 
Literacy Coordinator Ms L Hawkins l.hawkins@haaf.org.uk 
MFL Miss B Warren b.warren@haaf.org.uk 
Music Mr A Dottridge a.dottridge@haaf.org.uk 
PE Miss J Edwards j.edwards@haaf.org.uk 
PSHE Mrs H Nevins h.nevins@haaf.org.uk 
Psychology Mr P Koureas p.koureas@haaf.org.uk 
RS Ms A Qamar (Maternity Cover) a.qamar@haaf.org.uk  
SEND & Inclusion Miss E Brickell e.brickell@haaf.org.uk 
Sociology Mr D Crowley d.crowley@haaf.org.uk 

 

Heads of Year

Year 7 Mr B Woodhead b.woodhead@haaf.org.uk 
Year 8 Mr A Sampson a.sampson@haaf.org.uk 
Year 9 Miss E George e.george@haaf.org.uk 
Year 10 Mrs E Johns-Whiddett e.johnswhiddett@haaf.org.uk 
Year 11 Mr J Rowling j.rowling@haaf.org.uk 
Year 12 Ms N Smith n.smith@haaf.org.uk 
Year 13 Mrs S Choudhury s.choudhury@haaf.org.uk