Quick Links

Useful Links

Hatcham College

Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

INSET DAYS                      

Tuesday 1st to Friday 4th September 2020– All staff.  School closed

Autumn term 

Monday 7th September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

Break

Monday 26th October to Friday 6th November 2020

 

Christmas term

Monday 9th November to Friday 18th December 2020

INSET

Friday 27th November 2020 – All staff.  School closed

Break

Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021 

              

INSET DAY 

Monday 4th January 2021 - all staff. Schools closed (except Borough Academy)

Winter term 

Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February 2021

Break

Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

 

Easter term

Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April 2021 

Break

Monday 5th April to Friday 16th April 2021                   

(Good Friday 2nd April 2021, Easter Monday 5th April 2021)

 

Spring Term

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021

INSET 

Monday 19th April 2021 - all staff. Schools closed

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Break

Monday 31st May 2021 (Bank holiday) to Friday 4th June 2021

 

Summer Term 

Monday 7th June to Friday 16th July 2021

INSET 

Monday 7th June  2021 - all staff. Schools closed

 You can download Term Dates via the link Below

Show list Show Grid